Skip to content

Toggle service links
  1. Estates
  2. Our Estate

Our Estate

The Open University main operational centre is based at Walton Hall, Milton Keynes.

It also has centres in Manchester, Nottingham and London in England and national offices in Northern Ireland (Belfast), Eire (Dublin), Scotland (Edinburgh) and Wales (Cardiff).

As at July 2017 it has a total Estate area of 52.97 Ha (Hectares).

Image Gateshead Regional Office

The Open University Cardiff Office

Together they are responsible for the delivery of frontline services to students and infrastructure support for locations. Since February 2014, all the England locations (along with the three Celtic nations) now support particular curriculum areas and student support is delivered through Student Support Teams (SSTs).

Each university property has varied accessibility, details of which can be found under each site listing.

Our Estate | Estates
  Skip to content

Toggle service links


The website encountered an unexpected error. Please try again later.