Skip to content The Open University

Contact Us

Contact the CRSN

Please follow this link to email us.  


For further details contact:

Convenors:

Professor Helen King (The Open University, helen.king@open.ac.uk)
Professor Maria Wyke (UCL, m.wyke@ucl.ac.uk)

Teaching:

Dr Joanna Paul (The Open University, joanna.paul@open.ac.uk)

Website and e-communications:

Dr Alastair Blanshard (Sydney and Australasian CRSN, alastair.blanshard@arts.usyd.edu.au)

Links with non-classicists:

Professor Barbara Goff (Reading, B.E.Goff@reading.ac.uk)
Dr Michael Simpson (Goldsmiths, M.Simpson@gold.ac.uk).

For all other enquiries about the OU and its courses please visit the main OU contact page.

Obliterating Hippocrates, Cos
Obliterating Hippocrates, Cos. Photo (c) Helen King.