Module team

The D241 module team has a wide range of experience in counselling and mental health and includes:

Dr Andreas Vossler (Co-Chair)

Dr Naomi Moller (Co-Chair)

Dr David Jones (Co-Chair)

Dr David Kaposi

Dr Gina Di Malta

Dr Laura McGrath

Dr Simon Clarke

Dr Heather Price

Dr Sharon Davis

Dr Anastasia Economou

Rachel Pearce

The module team is supported by Learning and Teaching Innovation (LTI) project managers, learning designers, editors, video & audio producers, media developers, materials procurement executive, rights clearance etc.