OU Philosophy Research Conference 2017

The OU Philosophy’s Annual Research Conference took place at Chicheley Hall, Milton Keynes, on 4–5 May 2017. All academic staff members presented papers on their current research. The programme can be viewed here.

Top left to bottom right: Sean Cordell, Sophie-Grace Chappell, Manuel Dries, Derek Matravers, Alex Barber, Carolyn Price, Cristina Chimisso, and Jon Pike.