Skip to content

OpenPlus > Contact details for Partner Universities

Contact details for Partner Universities

 Chemistry Partner contact details

Bangor University
For information contact:
Dr Keith Hughes
Chemistry Admissions Tutor
T: 0124 838 2375
E:chem.ucas@bangor.ac.uk
Click here for more information
on studying Chemistry at
Bangor University
  University of Bristol 
For information contact:
Dr Jonathan Charmant
Admissions Tutor for Chemistry
Tel: 0117 928 8253
E: open-plus@bristol.ac.uk
Click here for more information
on studying Chemistry at the
University of Bristol
     
University of East Anglia
For information contact:
Louise Firman 
Admissions Officer
T: 0160 359 2187
E: che.ug.admiss@uea.ac.uk
Click here for more information
on studying Chemistry at the
University of East Anglia
  Keele University
For information contact:
Dr Mike Edwards
Chemistry Admissions  Tutor
T: 01782 733 252
E:m.g.edwards@chem.keele.ac.uk
Click here for more information
on studying Chemistry at
Keele University
     
University of Leeds
For information contact:
Dr Annette Taylor
Chemistry Admissions Tutor
T: 0113 343 6440
E:admissions@chem.leeds.ac.uk
Click here for more information
on studying Chemistry at the
University of Leeds
  Loughborough University
For information contact: 
Dr Martin Smith
Chemistry Undergraduate Admissions Tutor
T: 01509 222553
E: m.b.smith@lboro.ac.uk
Click here for more information
on studying Chemistry at
Loughborough University
     
Newcastle University
For information contact:
Dr Andrew Pike
Chemistry Admissions Tutor
T: 0191 222 7061
E: andrew.pike@ncl.ac.uk
Click here for more information
on studying Chemistry at
Newcastle University
  Nottingham Trent University
For information contact:
Dr Lee Martin
Chemistry Admissions Tutor
T: 0115 848 3128
E: lee.martin@ntu.ac.uk
Click here for more information
on studying Chemistry at
Nottingham Trent University 
     
 University of Reading
For information contact:
Dr David Nutt
Chemistry Admissions Tutor
T: 0118 378 6346
E: d.nutt@reading.ac.uk
Click here for more information
on studying Chemistry at the
University of Reading
  University of Southampton
For information contact:
Dr David Read
Director of Undergraduate Admissions (Chemistry)
T: 02380 598 562
E: d.read@soton.ac.uk
Click here for more information
on studying Chemistry at the
University of Southampton
     
The University of York
For information contact:
Katrina Sayer
Admissions Officer
Department of Chemistry
T: 01904 322545
E: chem-ugrad@york.ac.uk
Click here for more information
on studying Chemistry at the
University of York
   
     

Environmental Chemistry Partner contact details

Bangor University
For information contact:
Dr Keith Hughes
Chemistry Admissions Tutor
T: 0124 838 2375
E:chem.ucas@bangor.ac.uk
Click here for more information
on studying Chemistry at
Bangor University
  Lancaster University
For information contact:
Dr Oliver Wild
Admissions Tutor
T: 01524 594871
E: lec.ug@lancaster.ac.uk
Click here for more information on
studying Environmental Chemistry at
Lancaster University
     

Environmental Science Partner contact details

Lancaster University
For information contact:
Dr Oliver Wild
Admissions Tutor
T: 01524 594871
E: lec.ug@lancaster.ac.uk
Click here for more information on
studying Environmental Science at
Lancaster University
   
     

Physics Partner contact details

Aberystwyth University
For information contact:
Dr Balazs Pinter
Physics Admissions Tutor
T: 01970 622 839
E: b.pinter@aber.ac.uk
Click here for more information
on studying Physics at
Aberystwyth University
 

Keele University
For information contact:
Dr Dean McLaughlin
Physics/Astrophysics Admissions Tutor
T: 01782 734 113
E:d.e.mclaughlin@keele.ac.uk
Click here for more information
on studying Physics at
Keele University

     
Lancaster University
For information contact:
Dr Ian R. Bailey 
OpenPlus Physics Project Officer
T: 01524 593 742
E: i.bailey@lancaster.ac.uk
Click here for more information
on studying Physics at
Lancaster University
  Loughborough University
For information contact:
Dr John Samson
Physics Programme Tutor
T: 01509 223 304
E: j.h.samson@lboro.ac.uk
Click here for more information
on studying Physics at
Loughborough University
     
Nottingham Trent University
For information contact
Dr David Fairhurst
Physics Admissions Tutor
T: 0115 848 3256
E: david.fairhurst@ntu.ac.uk
Click here for more information
on studying Physics at
Nottingham Trent University

 
  Queen Mary, University of London
For information contact:
Jazmina Moura
Admissions Officer Physics and Astronomy
T: 0207 882 6958
E: j.moura@qmul.ac.uk
Click here for more information
on studying Physics at
Queen Mary, University of London
     
University of Salford
For information contact:
Professor Ian Morrison
Head of Physics
T: 0161 295 5303
E: i.morrison@salford.ac.uk
Click here for more information
on studying Physics at the
University of Salford
  The University of Sheffield
For information contact:
Professor Lee Thompson
Physics Admissions Tutor
T: 0114 222 4577
E: l.thompson@sheffield.ac.uk
Click here for more information
on studying Physics at
The University of Sheffield
     
The University of York
For information contact:
Dr Matt Probert
Senior Tutor for Undergraduate Admissions
T: 01904 432241
E: physics-undergraduate-admissions@york.ac.uk
Click here for more information on
studying Physics at
The University of York
   

 

 

Podcast - What do OpenPlus students think of the scheme?

Visit the OpenPlus testimonials page to see more of our student videos.