Skip to content

Toggle service links
  1. OpenPlus
  2. Contact details for Partner Universities

Contact details for Partner Universities

 Chemistry Partner contact details

     
Bangor University
For information contact:
Dr Keith Hughes
Chemistry Admissions Tutor
T: 0124 838 2375
E:chem.ucas@bangor.ac.uk
Click here for more information
on studying Chemistry at
Bangor University
  University of Bristol 
For information contact:
Dr Jonathan Charmant
Admissions Tutor for Chemistry
Tel: 0117 928 8253
E: open-plus@bristol.ac.uk
Click here for more information
on studying Chemistry at the
University of Bristol
     
University of East Anglia
For information contact:
Luke Gibbons
Science Admissions Officer
T: 01603 591515
E: Ug.admissions@uea.ac.uk
Click here for more information
on studying Chemistry at the
University of East Anglia
  Keele University
For information contact:
Dr Laura Hancock
Chemistry Admissions  Tutor
T: 01782 733 320
E:l.m.hancock@keele.ac.uk
Click here for more information
on studying Chemistry at
Keele University
     
Loughborough University
For information contact: 
Dr George Weaver
Chemistry Admissions Tutor
T: 01509 222 584
E: G.W.Weaver@lboro.ac.uk
Click here for more information
on studying Chemistry at
Loughborough University
  Newcastle University
For information contact:
Dr Andrew Pike
Chemistry Admissions Tutor
T: 0191 222 7061
E: andrew.pike@ncl.ac.uk
Click here for more information
on studying Chemistry at
Newcastle University
     
Nottingham Trent University
For information contact:
Dr David Robinson
Chemistry Admissions Tutor
T: 0115 848 3460
E: david.robinson@ntu.ac.uk
Click here for more information
on studying Chemistry at
Nottingham Trent University 
  University of Reading
For information contact:
Dr Philippa Cranwell 
Chemistry Admissions Tutor
T: 0118 378 6312
E: p.b.cranwell@reading.ac.uk
Click here for more information
on studying Chemistry at the
University of Reading
     
The University of York 
For information contact:
Katrina Sayer
Admissions Officer
Department of Chemistry
T: 01904 322545
E: chem-ugrad@york.ac.uk
Click here for more information
on studying Chemistry at the
University of York
   
     

Environmental Science Partner contact details

Lancaster University
For information contact:
Dr Ben Surridge
Admissions Tutor
T: 01524 594516
E: lec.ug@lancaster.ac.uk
Click here for more information on
studying Environmental Science at
Lancaster University
   
     

Physics Partner contact details

Aberystwyth University
For information contact:
Dr Balazs Pinter
Physics Admissions Tutor
T: 01970 622 839
E: b.pinter@aber.ac.uk
Click here for more information
on studying Physics at
Aberystwyth University
 

Keele University
For information contact:
Professor Rob Jeffries
Physics/Astrophysics Admissions Tutor
T: 01782 733 892
E:r.d.jeffries@keele.ac.uk
Click here for more information
on studying Physics at
Keele University

     
Lancaster University
For information contact:
Helen McAlley
Admissions
T: 01524 592261
E: physics-ugadmissions@lancaster.ac.uk
Click here for more information
on studying Physics at
Lancaster University
  Loughborough University
For information contact:
Dr John Samson
Physics Admissions Tutor
T: 01509 223 304
E: j.h.samson@lboro.ac.uk
Click here for more information
on studying Physics at
Loughborough University
     
Nottingham Trent University
For information contact
Dr Alan Wood
Physics Admissions Tutor
T: 0115 848 8404
E: alan.wood@ntu.ac.uk
Click here for more information
on studying Physics at
Nottingham Trent University

 
  Queen Mary, University of London
For information contact:
Jazmina Vaca Ortiz
Admissions Officer Physics and Astronomy
T: 0207 882 6958
E: j.vaca-ortiz@qmul.ac.uk
Click here for more information
on studying Physics at
Queen Mary, University of London
     
University of Salford
For information contact:
Professor Ian Morrison
Head of Physics
T: 0161 295 5303
E: i.morrison@salford.ac.uk
Click here for more information
on studying Physics at the
University of Salford
  The University of Sheffield
For information contact:
Professor Lee Thompson
Physics Admissions Tutor
T: 0114 222 4577
E: l.thompson@sheffield.ac.uk
Click here for more information
on studying Physics at
The University of Sheffield
     

The University of York
For information contact:
Dr Vlado Lazarov
Senior Undergraduate Admissions Tutor
T: 01904 328409 or 
01904 324626
E: physics-admissions@york.ac.uk
Click here for more information on
studying Physics at
The University of York