Skip to content

Faculty of Health & Social Care > Contact us

Contact us

Course-related enquiries

email: general-enquiries@open.ac.uk
online prospectus: www.open.ac.uk/study
download or request a prospectus
phone: +44(0)845 300 60 90

International student enquiries

Visit the OU where can I study page


Other faculty enquiries

Faculty of Health & Social Care
The Open University
Walton Hall
Milton Keynes
MK7 6AA

Directions: www.open.ac.uk/maps

email: hsc-faculty-enquiries@open.ac.uk
phone: +44(0)1908 653420


Contact our academics

Using our People search tool


Press office enquiries

email: press-office@open.ac.uk
phone: +44(0)1908 654316


Partnership enquiries

email: hsc-faculty-enquiries@open.ac.uk 
phone: +44(0)1908 653420
 


Research enquiries

email: HSC-Research-Admin@open.ac.uk
PhD student enquiries phone: +44(0)1908 858373


Nursing enquiries

email: HSC-NP-Queries@open.ac.uk
phone Student Registration and Enquiry Service: +44(0)845 300 60 90


Social work enquiries

England

email: HSC-SW-Enquiries@open.ac.uk
phone: +44(0)1908 654229

Scotland

email: Scotland@open.ac.uk
phone: +44(0)131 226 3851

Wales

email: Wales@open.ac.uk
phone: +44(0)29 2026 2728

Ireland

email: Ireland@open.ac.uk
phone: +44(0)28 9024 5025


Health and social care near you

Nations:

The Open University in Scotland
scotland@open.ac.uk
0131 226 3851

The Open University in Ireland
ireland@open.ac.uk
028 9024 5025

The Open University in Wales
wales@open.ac.uk
029 2047 1019

English regions:

The Open University in London
london@open.ac.uk
020 7485 6597

The Open University in the South
south@open.ac.uk
01865 327000

The Open University in the South East
south-east@open.ac.uk
01342 327821

The Open University in the South West
south-west@open.ac.uk
0117 929 9641

The Open University in the West Midlands
west-midlands@open.ac.uk
0121 426 1661

The Open University in the East Midlands
east-midlands@open.ac.uk
0115 962 5451

The Open University in the East of England
east@open.ac.uk
01223 364721

The Open University in Yorkshire
yorkshire@open.ac.uk
0113 244 4431

The Open University in the North West
north-west@open.ac.uk
0161 998 7272

The Open University in the North
north@open.ac.uk
0191 477 6100