Skip to content The Open University

Faculty of Social Sciences

Our Staff

A repository of research publications and other research outputs can be viewed at The Open University's Open Research Online.

Your search has returned 23 members.

NameCentre/DepartmentEmail
Anand, Paul
Professor of Economics
Economicspaul.anand@open.ac.uk
Banda, Geoffrey
Honorary Academic
Economicsgeoffrey.banda@open.ac.uk
Brown, Vivienne
Emeritus Professor
Economicsv.w.brown@open.ac.uk
Callaghan, George
Staff Tutor & Senior Lecturer (Scotland)
Economicsgeorge.callaghan@open.ac.uk
Chaudhuri, Sudip
Visiting Professor
Economics 
De Henau, Jerome
Lecturer in Economics
Economicsjerome.de-henau@open.ac.uk
Fribbance, Ian
Senior Lecturer in Economics
Economicsian.fribbance@open.ac.uk
Higginson, Martin
Staff Tutor & Senior Lecturer (Bristol)
Economicsmartin.higginson@open.ac.uk
Himmelweit, Susan
Emeritus Professor
Economicssusan.himmelweit@open.ac.uk
Lowe, Jonquil
Lecturer in Personal Finance
Economicsjonquil.lowe@open.ac.uk
Mackintosh, Maureen
Professor of Economics
Economicsmaureen.mackintosh@open.ac.uk
Mazzucato, Mariana
Visiting Professor
Economics 
Parris, Stuart
Senior Lecturer in Economics
Economicsstuart.parris@open.ac.uk
Prabhakar, Rajiv
Lecturer in Personal Finance
Economicsrajiv.prabhakar@open.ac.uk
Santos, Cristina
Lecturer in Economics
Economicscristina.santos@open.ac.uk
Shipman, Alan
Lecturer in Economics
Economicsa.shipman@open.ac.uk
Simonetti, Roberto
Head of Economics Dept
Economicsroberto.simonetti@open.ac.uk
Smith, Jan
Support Manager
Economics 
Srinivas, Smita
Visiting Professor
Economicssmita.srinivas@open.ac.uk
Tibandebage, Paula
Senior Visiting Research Fellow
Economicspaula.tibandebage@open.ac.uk
Trigg, Andrew
Senior Lecturer in Economics
Economicsandrew.trigg@open.ac.uk
Wamae, Watu
Visiting Research Fellow
Economicswatu.wamae@open.ac.uk
Wuyts, Marc
Visiting Professor
Economics