Skip to content The Open University



School of Psychology

The School of Psychology in the Faculty of Arts and Social Sciences runs courses which form part of a number of Open University awards, such as the BSc Psychology, the BSc Forensic Psychology, the BSc Psychology with Counselling, the BSc Social Psychology, the BSc/BA Social Science with Psychology, the MSc Psychology and the MSc Psychological Research Methods. It has an active research programme including research students studying for PhDs, and staff are members of three large university research centres (CCIG, HERC and CREET).