Skip to content

Toggle service links

You are here

  1. Home
  2. About us
  3. Meet the committee

Meet the committee

Network sponsor: Josie Fraser, Deputy Vice-Chancellor

Committee chair: Hayley Cliff, Business Planning & Operations Manager, BDU

Committee member: Helen Clough, Senior Library Manager, Library Services

Committee member: Catherine Greenwood, Senior Manager Planning, FASS

Committee member: Lisa Harris, Head of Academic Strategy, Strategy Office

Committee member: Ayesha Hussain, Team Assistant (Communications & Web), WELS

Committee member: Tracy Lawson, Head of Student Fees, Academic Services

Committee member: Lisa Little, Executive Assistant, Vice-Chancellor's Office

Committee member: Lauren Sheridan, Project Co-ordinator (Strategy & Engagement), CIO Portfolio

If you are interested in getting involved with the network, please contact us.

Contact us

There are several ways you can contact the committee:


Twitter: @women_OU

Yammer: WomenAtOU

Or in person at one of our events.