Skip to content

Toggle service links

You are here

  1. Home
  2. Events
  3. Previous Events

Previous Events

Apr 28

CPRL Annual Conference (online) - Resilience in Policing and Publics

Wednesday, April 28, 2021 - 09:30 to Thursday, April 29, 2021 - 12:00

Online

The Centre for Policing Research and Learning Annual Conference 2021

Apr 14

Webinar: Reflections on Policing, Mike Cunningham

Wednesday, April 14, 2021 - 13:00 to 14:00

Online

Free webinar taking place on Wednesday 14 April 2021 at 1pm.  

Mar 22

CPD in focus webinar series

Monday, March 22, 2021 - 09:00 to Thursday, March 25, 2021 - 16:00

CPD in focus

Mar 11

Membership Group Meeting

Thursday, March 11, 2021 - 10:00 to 12:00

Online

Previous papers are available on the Centre Members area and an agenda and papers will be available prior to the meeting.

Feb 4

Webinar: Managing Work-life Boundaries & Well-being in the Covid Age

Thursday, February 4, 2021 - 15:00 to 16:00

Managing Work-life Boundaries & Well-being in the Covid Age.  Dr. Ellen Ernst Kossek

Dec 3

Membership Group Meeting

Thursday, December 3, 2020 - 10:00 to 12:00

Remote access

Previous papers are available on the Centre Members area and an agenda and papers will be available prior to the meeting.

Oct 8

Membership Group Meeting

Thursday, October 8, 2020 - 10:00 to 12:00

Remote access

Previous papers are available on the Centre Members area and an agenda and papers will be available prior to the meeting.

Jun 25

Membership Group Meeting

Thursday, June 25, 2020 - 10:00 to 16:00

The Open University, Milton Keynes

Previous papers are available on the Centre Members area and an agenda and papers will be available prior to the meeting.

See All