Skip to content

Toggle service links

You are here

  1. Home
  2. Contact details for Partner Universities

Contact details for Partner Universities

Chemistry Partner contact details and further information

University of East Anglia

Luke Gibbons
Science Admissions Officer
T: 01603 591515
E: Ug.admissions@uea.ac.uk

UEA more information

Keele University

Dr Graeme Jones
Chemistry Admissions Tutor
T: 01782 734173
E: g.r.jones@keele.ac.uk

Keele University more information

Loughborough University

Dr George Weaver
Chemistry Admissions Tutor
T: 01509 222 584
E: G.W.Weaver@lboro.ac.uk

Loughborough University more information

Newcastle University

Dr Andrew Pike
Chemistry Admissions Tutor
T: 0191 222 7061
E: andrew.pike@ncl.ac.uk

Newcastle University more information

Nottingham Trent University

Dr David Robinson
Chemistry Admissions Tutor
T: 0115 848 3460
E: david.robinson@ntu.ac.uk

Nottingham Trent University more information

University of Reading

Dr Philippa Cranwell
Chemistry Admissions Tutor
T: 0118 378 8457
E:p.b.cranwell@reading.ac.uk

University of Reading more information

University of Southampton

Dr Geoff Hyett
Chemistry Undergraduate Admissions Tutor
T: 023 8059 3592
E: G.Hyett@soton.ac.uk

University of Southampton more information

Environmental Science Partner contact details

Lancaster University

Dr Amber Leeson
Admissions Tutor
T: 01524 594654
E: lec.ug@lancaster.ac.uk

Lancaster University more information

Physics Partner contact details

Aberystwyth University

Dr Balazs Pinter
Physics Admissions Tutor
T: 01970 622 839
E: b.pinter@aber.ac.uk

Aberystwyth University more information

Keele University

Professor Rob Jeffries
Physics/Astrophysics Admissions Tutor
T: 01782 733 892
E:r.d.jeffries@keele.ac.uk

Keele University more information

Lancaster University

Dr David Burton
Admissions
T: 01524 592843
E: physics-ugadmissions@lancaster.ac.uk

Lancaster University more information

Loughborough University

Dr John Samson
Physics Admissions Tutor
T: 01509 223 304
E: j.h.samson@lboro.ac.uk

Loughborough University more information

Nottingham Trent University

Dr Alan Wood
Physics Admissions Tutor
T: 0115 848 8404
E: alan.wood@ntu.ac.uk

Nottingham Trent University more information

Queen Mary, University of London

Stefanie Hurrell
Admissions Officer Physics and Astronomy
T: 0207 882 6958
E: s.hurrell@qmul.ac.uk

Queen Mary, University of London more information

University of Salford

Professor Ian Morrison
Head of Physics
T: 0161 295 5303
E: i.morrison@salford.ac.uk

University of Salford more information

The University of Sheffield

Dr William (Mack) Durham
Physics Admissions Tutor
T: 0114 222 4537
E: w.m.durham@sheffield.ac.uk

University of Sheffield more information

The University of York

Dr Erik Wagenaars
Senior Undergraduate Admissions Tutor
T: 01904 328409 or 01904 324626
E: physics-admissions@york.ac.uk

University of York more information

Contact us

If you have any questions, prior to applying, not answered in our FAQ's please email OpenPlus@open.ac.uk.

If you are an HE institution and are interested in finding out more about OpenPlus please email cmp@open.ac.uk.