Skip to content

Toggle service links
  1. Critical Autism Network
  2. Network organisers

Network organisers

 

The network is led by five academics in institutions in the UK, Australia, Brazil, Canada and Sweden.

Lindsay O’Dell, The Open University, UK.

Hanna Bertilsdotter Rosqvist, Umeå University, Sweden.

Charlotte Brownlow, University of Southern Queensland, Australia.

Michael Orsini, University of Ottawa, Canada.

Francisco Ortega, State University of Rio de Janeiro, Brazil.

 

Network members:

Tanya Breen 
New Zealand
Email: tanya@tanyabreen.co.nz
Web: www.tanyabreen.co.nz

Robert Chapman, PhD student, University of Essex, UK.
rchapm@essex.ac.uk

Conversation Analysis Research in Autism (CARA)

Tim Corcoran, Victoria University, Australia.
tim.corcoran@vu.edu.au

Michelle Curran, University of the Sunshine Coast, Australia.
mcurran1@usc.edu.au

Dr Kim Davies, School of Education, Deakin University, Australia.
kim.davies@deakin.edu.au

Janette Dinishak, UC Santa Cruz, USA.
http://philosophy.ucsc.edu/faculty/singleton.php?&singleton=true&cruz_id=jdinisha

Elizabeth Fein, Ph.D, Duquesne University, USA.
feine@duq.edu

Dan Goodley, University of Sheffield, UK.
d.goodley@shef.ac.uk

Dr Mark Haydon-Laurelut, University of Portsmouth,UK.
mark.haydon-laurelut@port.ac.uk

Nick Hodge, Sheffield Hallam University, UK.

Marianthi Kourti
kourtimarianthi@gmail.com

Rebecca Mallett, Sheffield Hallam University, UK.
r.mallett@shu.ac.uk

Anne McGuire, PhD, University of Toronto, Canada.
email: anne.mcguire@utoronto.ca
web: www.annemcguire.ca

Dr Damien Milton
damianmilton.sociology@yahoo.com

Allison Moore, Edgehill University, UK.

Dr Michelle O’Reilly, University of Leicester, UK.
Mjo14@le.ac.uk

David Jackson Perry, Queen's University, Belfast, UK.
djacksonperry01@qub.ac.uk

Gabor Petri, PhD student, University of Kent, UK.
gp249@kent.ac.uk

Paul Reynolds, Edgehill University, UK

Katherine Runswick-Cole, Manchester Metropolitan University, UK.
k.runswick-cole@mmu.ac.uk

Tracy Turner, University of Hertfordshire, UK.
t.turner2@herts.ac.uk