Skip to content

Toggle service links

You are here

  1. Home
  2. Events
  3. Previous Events

css pmedia

Previous Events

Dec 9

SPS Seminar - The Trace Gas Orbiter mission: Recent results from the NOMAD instrument

Thursday, December 9, 2021 - 14:00 to 15:00

When:  Thursday 9 December at 14.00

Nov 25

SPS Seminar - “Unravelling Mars source-to-sink processes in Iceland through the SAND-E Mars analog mission.”

Thursday, November 25, 2021 - 14:00 to 15:00

When:  Thursday 25 November at 14.00

Nov 22

Diversity in Physics (Online Event)

Monday, November 22, 2021 - 19:00 to 20:30

Monday 22nd November, 7 to 8:30 pm (UK time)

Nov 4

SPS Seminar - From red giants to Cornish giants

Thursday, November 4, 2021 - 14:00 to 15:00

When:  Thursday 4 November at 14.00

Oct 28

SPS Seminar - Modelling surface-rock alteration on Venus

Thursday, October 28, 2021 - 14:00 to 15:00

When:  Thursday 28 October at 14.00

See All

Events

Upcoming Events

Jan 20

SPS Seminar - Galaxy Zoo in the Deep Learning Era

Thursday, January 20, 2022 - 14:00 to 15:00

See All