Skip to content

Toggle service links

You are here

  1. Home
  2. Events
  3. Previous Events

css pmedia

Previous Events

Jun 10

SPS Seminar - Stellar clustering connecting the formation and evolution of galaxies to the formation and evolution of us

Thursday, June 10, 2021 - 14:00 to 15:00

When:  Thursday 10th June at 14.00

May 27

SPS Seminar - Decoding the Aeolian Signal at Oxia Planum (and why that’s important)

Thursday, May 27, 2021 - 14:00 to 15:00

When:  Thursday 27th May at 14.00

May 20

SPS Seminar - Electric space propulsion

Thursday, May 20, 2021 - 14:30 to 15:30

When:  Thursday 20th May at 14.00

May 11

Institute of Physics Open Lecture - Listening to the heartbeat of Mars

Tuesday, May 11, 2021 - 19:30 to 21:00

When: Tuesday 11 May 2021, from

May 6

SPS Seminar - Ground-based Gamma-ray Astronomy and the Cherenkov Telescope Array

Thursday, May 6, 2021 - 14:00 to 15:00

When:  Thursday 6th May at 14.00

Apr 29

SPS Seminar - Connecting remote and in-situ measurements from Juno and XMM-Newton to shed light on Jupiter’s X-ray aurora

Thursday, April 29, 2021 - 14:00 to 15:00

When:  Thursday 29th April at 14.00

Apr 15

SPS Seminar - Lobster eye X-ray telescopes for past, present and future space observatories

Thursday, April 15, 2021 - 13:00 to 14:00

When:  Thursday 15th April at 14.00

Mar 18

SPS Seminar - Intertwined superfluidity and density wave order in 2D He4 and cold atoms

Thursday, March 18, 2021 - 14:00 to 15:00

When:  Thursday 18th March at 14.00

See All

Events

Upcoming Events