OU Degree Ceremonies

A collection of archive items relating to Open University Degree Ceremonies.

Image of OU Degree Ceremonies
Title Resource Type Location Date
Torquay degree ceremony September 2018 HighlightsprogramTorquay2018
Torquay degree ceremony, Saturday 29th September, 11:00programTorquay2018
Manchester Degree Ceremony, Friday 5th October 2018, 10:30programManchester2018
London degree ceremony, Saturday 22nd September, 15:00programLondon2018
London degree ceremonies, September 2018 HighlightsprogramLondon2018
Ely degree ceremony, June 2018, 3pmprogramEly2018
Glasgow Degree Ceremony, Friday 26th October, 11:00programGlasgow2018
Glasgow Degree Ceremony, Friday 26th October 2018, 15:00programGlasgow2018
Ely degree ceremony, June 2018, 11amprogramEly2018
Manchester degree ceremony highlights, May 2018programManchester2018
Manchester degree ceremony, Friday 11th May, 15:00programManchester2018
Dublin degree ceremony, Friday 20th April, 14:30programDublin2018
Poole degree ceremony highlights, April 2018programPoole2018
Ely degree ceremony highlights, June 2018programEly2018
Poole degree ceremony, Saturday 14th April, 11:00programPoole2018
London degree ceremony highlights, March 2018programLondon2018
London degree ceremony, Saturday 24th March 2018, 10:45programLondon2018
London degree ceremony, Friday 23rd March 2018, 10:45programLondon2018
London degree ceremony, Friday 21st September, 15:00programLondon2018
London degree ceremony, Saturday 22nd September, 10:45programLondon2018