Senior Open University staff: (left to right) Mike Pentz, first Dean of Science; Geoffrey Holister, first Dean of Technology; Maxim Bruckheimer, first Dean of Mathematics; John Ferguson, first Dean of Arts; Walter Perry, first Vice-Chancellor; and Anastasias Christodoulou, first University Secretary.
Metadata describing this Open University historical image
Date: 02-11-1970
Copyright: © The Open University
Rights note: This material can be used in accordance with The Open University conditions of use. A link to the conditions can be found at the bottom of all OUDA web pages.
Subject(s): Adult education, Open learning, Distance education, Higher Education
Image identifier: 517-5A
People: Michael Pentz 1924–1995, Geoffrey Holister, Maxim Bruckheimer, John Ferguson 1921-1989, Walter Perry 1921-2003, Anastasios Christodoulou 1932-2002
Keyword(s): Mike Pentz; Geoffrey Holister; Maxim Bruckheimer; John Ferguson; Walter Perry; Anastasias Christodoulou; Dean of Science; Dean of Arts; Dean of Technology; Dean of Mathematics
Previous filename: 517-5A.tif
Available to public: yes