Skip to content

Toggle service links

You are here

  1. Home
  2. Upcoming Events

Upcoming Events

Jul 5

Astronomy Club Monthly Meeting

Tuesday, 5 July, 2022 - 19:00 to 22:00

Robert Hooke Seminar Room

Jul 6

Tabletop Games Club

Wednesday, 6 July, 2022 - 17:00 to 21:30

Pavilion Bar

Jul 13

Tabletop Games Club

Wednesday, 13 July, 2022 - 17:00 to 21:30

Pavilion Bar

Jul 20

Tabletop Games Club

Wednesday, 20 July, 2022 - 17:00 to 21:30

Pavilion Bar

Jul 27

Tabletop Games Club

Wednesday, 27 July, 2022 - 17:00 to 21:30

Pavilion Bar

Aug 2

Astronomy Club Monthly Meeting

Tuesday, 2 August, 2022 - 19:00 to 22:00

Robert Hooke Seminar Room

Aug 3

Tabletop Games Club

Wednesday, 3 August, 2022 - 17:00 to 21:30

Pavilion Bar

Aug 10

Tabletop Games Club

Wednesday, 10 August, 2022 - 17:00 to 21:30

Pavilion Bar

Aug 17

Tabletop Games Club

Wednesday, 17 August, 2022 - 17:00 to 21:30

Pavilion Bar

Aug 24

Tabletop Games Club

Wednesday, 24 August, 2022 - 17:00 to 21:30

Pavilion Bar

Aug 31

Tabletop Games Club

Wednesday, 31 August, 2022 - 17:00 to 21:30

Pavilion Bar

Sep 6

Astronomy Club Monthly Meeting

Tuesday, 6 September, 2022 - 19:00 to 22:00

Robert Hooke Seminar Room

Sep 7

Tabletop Games Club

Wednesday, 7 September, 2022 - 17:00 to 21:30

Pavilion Bar

Sep 14

Tabletop Games Club

Wednesday, 14 September, 2022 - 17:00 to 21:30

Pavilion Bar

Sep 21

Tabletop Games Club

Wednesday, 21 September, 2022 - 17:00 to 21:30

Pavilion Bar

Page 1 of 3

See All

Events