audio record
Media not available in the Digital Archive
The programme aims to attract non students to sign up for one or all of the OU music short study packs 'Rise of the Symphony', 'Orchestration' and 'Survey of Early Jazz'.
Metadata describing this Open University audio programme
Rights Statement: Rights owned or controlled by The Open University
Restrictions on use: This material can be used in accordance with The Open University conditions of use. A link to the conditions can be found at the bottom of all OU Digital Archive web pages.
Duration: 00:19:00
+ Show more...
Publisher: BBC Open University
Keyword(s): OU music short study packs
Master spool number: MKL952H680
Production number: MKL952H680
Available to public: no