Skip to content

Toggle service links

You are here

  1. Home
  2. OU GO Club

OU GO Club

Primary tabs

Dates
Tuesday, 16 March, 2021 - 18:15
Tuesday, 23 March, 2021 - 18:15
Tuesday, 30 March, 2021 - 18:15
Tuesday, 6 April, 2021 - 18:15
Tuesday, 13 April, 2021 - 18:15
Tuesday, 20 April, 2021 - 18:15
Tuesday, 27 April, 2021 - 18:15
Tuesday, 4 May, 2021 - 18:15
Tuesday, 11 May, 2021 - 18:15
Tuesday, 18 May, 2021 - 18:15
Tuesday, 25 May, 2021 - 18:15
Tuesday, 1 June, 2021 - 18:15
Tuesday, 8 June, 2021 - 18:15
Tuesday, 15 June, 2021 - 18:15
Tuesday, 22 June, 2021 - 18:15
Tuesday, 29 June, 2021 - 18:15
Tuesday, 6 July, 2021 - 18:15
Tuesday, 13 July, 2021 - 18:15
Tuesday, 20 July, 2021 - 18:15
Tuesday, 27 July, 2021 - 18:15

We have been continuing to meet online on a Tuesday evening (our traditional day).

For more information  or contact Tim Hunt.