video record
Media not available in the Digital Archive
Topics discussed were: student participation in the OU government structure and OU academic policy. After the assembly several participants including the VC give their opinions on the proceedings.
Metadata describing this Open University video programme
Series: Open Forum; Series 1974
Episode 11
First transmission date: 16-11-1974
Published: 1974
Rights Statement:
Restrictions on use:
Duration: 01:00:00
+ Show more...
Producer: Roger Tucker
Contributors: Terry Forrest; Naomi McIntosh; George Parry; Walter Perry; Eddie Scott; Robert Ornoch; Anne Obermer; Norman Parkin; Jack Steinberg; John Carter; Alex McKay; Cyril Richardson; Ann Swinfen; Wendy Brooks; Lyndon West; Richard Graham; Ralph Smith; Edward Black; Rudolf Herbert; John Bennitt; Felicity Corp; John Pursaill; Andrew Haggan; Jo Clinch; Lloyd Caddick; John Thomas; J. A. Priest; Tony Tryhall
Publisher: BBC Open University
Keyword(s): OU academic policy; OU government structure
Master spool number: 71618
Production number: 00525_7045
Videofinder number: 81469
Available to public: no